Pack the right bag(s)

Longchamp of Paris bags in deep orange and black
Longchamp of Paris bags in deep orange and black
Long ago and far away, I discovered Longchamp bags.  To say that I can’t survive without them is probably an understatement. 

They come in all colors, sizes, and shapes, and are sturdy enough to survive life with me — both for travel and for day-to-day stuff.  When empty, they fold up into a very compact, packable size, so there is always room for that extra bag you may need if you end up doing a little too much shopping. 

I keep a deep orange colored one packed with my dance clothes & shoes (Tango, Salsa, jazz, and ballet–a lot of shoes :), and a freshen-up kit (in a small Longchamp toiletry bag), and a black one holds my MacBook, charger, passport backup drive, iPad, and in-transit reading materials. 

Longchamp bag packed and ready to fly
Longchamp bag packed and ready to fly
Hint:  Although I normally use them for carry-on items, they are handy if you need to check one in an emergency  (like overweight suitcase spillover to avoid fees; etc.).  Just make sure to keep an address tag both inside and out, and don’t check fragile items or valuables. 

So, give one a try. You will never want to travel without it. 

Here’s wishing you safe & happy travels ❤️✨ and the perfect bags for your travels. 💫

